2017 MHWC Specialty Show trophy fund donors, and thanks

Thanks to everyone who entered our specialty show this past weekend, and to those who came for our picnic! Congratulations to our winners! We will have a full list of winners as soon as Onofrio posts up results. We will also try to get photos…

Many thanks those who donated to our trophy fund:

Best of Breed – Tim Bintner– In memory of Stoli, BIS MBISS GCh. Monterra’s Best Bet, MH. The first Weimaraner BIS/MH and AKC’s first Grand Champion.

Best of Opposite – George Hamamoto – In memory of Ch. Foxfire’s Donald Mallard

Best of Winners – Bison Designs Pet – bisondesigns.com

Select Dog – Art & Mary Anstine
Select Bitch – Art & Mary Anstine

Winners Dog – Bison Designs Pet – bisondesigns.com

Winners Bitch – Shelly Jernigan

Reserve Winners Dog – Amy Fast – FoxfireWeims.com
Reserve Winners Bitch – Amy Fast – FoxfireWeims.com

1st in each regular class Kitt Skonie – CollarsByKitt.com

Best in Sweepstakes – Gregory Robertson – Scots Glen Weimaraners

BOS in Sweepstakes – Bison Designs Pet – bisondesigns.com